3 Days Refresh Review

Two weeks ago, a colleague recommended me to this program called 3 Days Refresh. She has been going through this 3 Days Refresh  program for quite some time and totally into it. Initially, I was relatively skeptical as to how effective it can be.  Hence, did some research online and decided to give it a try out of curiosity.

3 Days Refresh is a program meant to detoxifies and cleanses, while supporting your metabolism with easy-to-prepare, nutritious whole food to help your vital organs re-energize. 3 Days Refresh consist of a Shakeology shake, a Fiber Sweep drink, a Vanilla Fresh shakes and a program guide. The program guide contains a wide array of fresh fruits, vegetables, and healthy fats to choose from throughout the day, plus 9 easy-to-fix and satisfying dinner recipes

Do bear in mind, you must not drink any coffee for the 3 days. This is the main killer for me as coffee is a necessary for my morning boost.


3-Day Refresh

3-Day Refresh

3-Day Refresh is a program which is easy to follow. At the start of the program, I would think that the  meals and shakeology must be bland or tasteless. However, to my surprise, it tasted not bad. And if you were to follow the meal plan, you will definitely not feel hungry at all.

For the 3 days, my meal plan typically starts with the shakeology and fruits in the morning. In the afternoon, I will have vanilla shakes with salad from the meal guide. In the night, I will have fiber sweep drink with salad from the meal guide. And the meal plans continue for 3 days.

I just completed the 3-Day Refresh not long ago. My verdict is that it is definitely worth it. For the first day, I felt terrible as I did not have my coffee doze. My mood was affected by it as well. However, at the second day, I felt more afresh. And it got better. At the end of the program, I lost 2 kg in 3 days. I feel light and cleaner as well.


3-Day Refresh -- The best way to get your body back on the fast track to weight loss and new healthy

Leave a comment